New Course of Writing. Expectations

      A course of Writing is one of the basic steps to be taking while studying at the Faculty of Letters .As from many other new courses I expect we dig deeper into academic writing and the more common one as well. It would be appealing to me not only as for a student to find out more of its characteristics and rules or even some tricks to be followed. Its not a big secret that writing takes time,skills and a great amount of work but the more you write the bigger your imagination gets. Studying at the faculty of letters should involve praising «writing» as being the most magnificent way of elaborating our ideas and thoughts more vigorously as well as artfully.A new course is always a challenge for a student but succeeding in it would be far more than an accomplishment indeed.

New Course of Writing. Expectations: 3 комментария

  1. Dear Marcela,

    I am very impressed. Such a good paragraph! Well done! I like it very much! I really don’t have what to criticise. I like the way you begin your paragraph as well as each sentence. Good luck to you! Have a nice week!

    Yours truly,
    Alina

    Нравится

    1. Sweet Alina,you’re being nice to everybody as always! Thank you for taking the time to read and appreciate my paragraph as well as being kind to me for what I’ve wrote. I really apreciate that. Good luck to you too and have a beautiful week and a enjoyable time at» Lucian Blaga» lyceum.)
      Hugs

      Нравится

      1. Thank you so much my dear! You also have a great time at Vasile Alecsandri Lyceum))) I believe you will enjoy it!

        Нравится

Оставьте комментарий